Posted in being grown up, home

File this under: getting organised

I keep a lot of paper. Bills, bank statements, adorable drawings of cats circa age four, school projects and handwritten notes from friends. I keep that paper under the bed, crammed in desk drawers, inside books and yesterday I found a postcard in a DVD case.

It’s ugly, it’s everywhere. I have visions of myself, a 60-something woman found suffocated in a pile of clothing swing tags and take away menus.  So I bought an expanding file!

File all the thingsI even threw some paper out in the process.

This is Julia, being grown up.

Author:

My name is Julia. I'm 24. I like writing and making tragicomic mistakes.

Leave a Reply

