Posted in being grown up, money, shopping, Uncategorized

Coffee calculations

I’ve worked out I spend approximately $1000.00 a year on take-away coffee.

That’s an awful lot of money.

So I did up this adult type graph:Coffee vs Productivity

A basic cost-benefit analysis (see, adult words) reveals that without coffee there is no productivity.

Cost justification. Nailed it.

This is Julia, being grown up.  

 

Author:

My name is Julia. I'm 24. I like writing and making tragicomic mistakes.

2 thoughts on “Coffee calculations

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

    1. I can’t take any of the credit for the theme, someone brilliant and far more adept with computer design than me created it. But I did choose to use it. I guess that’s something. Thanks for checking out my blog.

Leave a Reply

